English

Yeaaah.. I feel a connection to English..Not so weird, I guess, considering how much you hear through movies and music etc...All my heroes are English speaking persons.. except from my friends and family...
And it was soooo funny at class yesterday, Jennie and I was really into it! Believe me.. we will study in London, it's not just what I want to do. It's what I'm meant to do.

I'll be at Sarah's place tonight! Oh how much I've missed that girl and Sarra's going to be there too and I've missed her just as much! It feels like home being with my "Gatubarn" and... there's no place like home!


Kommentarer
Postat av: s

Hihi And how I've missed uuu!



I'm an english speaking person.. an English speaking girl :)



I'm sooo going to Nyc, Miami and California when i gratuate!! yeaaaah



xoxo

2009-04-19 @ 23:36:57
URL: http://sarrorra.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0