Those words

One asked me yesterday.

"What's up with your boyfriend?"

Then I had to say those words that had been drifting in my mind to long.

"I don't have a boyfriend."

As I said the words it became clearer, I'm actually al alone.

I've never thought of it in that specific way before.

I used to think those words but they never meant something.

At that moment all I wanted to say as an answer to his question was.

"He holds me in his arms at night. He tastes like the sweetest of all apples.

His hair smells like a beautiful summer day. He doesn't make me feel like a fool.

He takes my hands and kisses me gently."

Maybe I wouldn't say all that but those words would float around in my thoughts.

But now it has hit me, I can't even make boys look my way so how would I ever have a boy of my own?

Written by coolgirl91


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0